2018 Annual Celebration

  • Share:
Name: 2018 Annual Celebration
Date: May 22, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Event Description:
The Annual Celebration brings hundreds of Upstate business leaders together to celebrate the past successes and future plans of the Spartanburg business community and the Spartanburg Area Chamber of Commerce. Your company will want to be represented at this event and have the opportunity to network with the business and community leaders of the Upstate.

Thank you to our Sponsors!

Presented by:

Platinum Sponsor


Reception Sponsor: 

Gold Sponsor:
Greenville Health System
M.B. Kahn Construction Co. 
McAbee, Schwartz, Halliday & Co. 

Neville Holcombe Distinguished Citizenship Award: 

Spencer/Hines Properties

Small Business of the Year:


Duke Energy Citizenship & Service Award:

Duke Energy
Silver Sponsor:
Advance America
AFL Telecommunications LLC
Bank of America
Carolina Alliance Bank
Coldwell Banker Caine
Corporate Center
Ford Harrison LLP
Founders Federal Credit Union
Gosnell Menard Robinson Infante, CPA's, PA
Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport
Harper Corporation General Contractors
JM Smith Corporation
Piedmont Natural Gas
Spartanburg Community College
Sherman College of Chiropractic
Spartanburg Water
Upstate Workforce Board
Vic Bailey
Wades Southern Cooking
Wells Fargo 

Ambassador Award:

Cintas ​    
Chairman's Award:

Greenville Office Supply

Economic Futures Award: 

Wells Fargo

Inclusion Awards: 


Teacher of the Year:

USC Upstate

Tourism Person of the Year:

Clayton Construction Company 

Young Professional of the Year:

Ogletree Deakins

Sponsorship opportunities still available. Click here for more information or contact cnestlen@spartanburgchamber.com.
Event Media:
Event Sponsors:
  • WSPA/WYCW Nexstar Media Group
  • AFL
  • Treasury Wine
  • Contec, Inc.
  • United Community Bank
Spartanburg Marriott
299 N Church St
Spartanburg, SC 29306
Date/Time Information:
May 22nd
5:00-8:00 PM 

If an invoice is needed please contact Hope Howard
Cancellation must be made 48 hours in advance of the event to be eligible for a refund. 
Contact Information:
Meg Collins
Member - $75
Non-member - $125
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

What Our Members are Saying

“Spartanburg allows young, ambitious people to make an impact”
Martin Huff
Development Manager
Johnson Development Associates
“Spartanburg's warmth and charm is attractive to ambitious small business owners like me excited about the area revival!”
Pontheolla Mack Abernathy
Clevedale Inn
Back to top